If we were to update our build place to 25R1, or any other future release version, and the impact analysis raises issues we would not have the bandwidth to resolve timely, would be able to revert our buildplace back to our current version?
This would allow us to identify and review the potential impacts of performing an upgrade and make an informed business decision on whether or not to move forward with an install, based on the current business state