Skip to main content
Solved

Bookmarks deleted by major release

  • Mar 20, 2024 9:56 AM UTC
  • 3 replies
  • 90 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+6

Hi,

If i understand well, with a major release bookmarks will be deleted. Is there another way to keep or copy them than copying them one by one for each user profile (i don’t even know if this will works after the update)? 

Regards,

Pierrick

 

Best answer by JoDe

Hi @Pierrick ,

We just upgraded from 22R2 to 23R2. I still have my bookmarks although one of my images dissapeared.

 

I quickly did a check but could not find any documentation that it would be removed?

View original

3 replies

Forum|alt.badge.img+11
  • Hero (Customer)
  • Answer
  • Mar 20, 2024 2:30 PM UTC

Hi @Pierrick ,

We just upgraded from 22R2 to 23R2. I still have my bookmarks although one of my images dissapeared.

 

I quickly did a check but could not find any documentation that it would be removed?


Forum|alt.badge.img+6
  • Author
  • Sidekick (Customer)
  • Mar 21, 2024 1:52 PM UTC

Hi @JoDe ,

Thanks for your answer, we are in 22R1and we will up to 23R2, i hope it will be the same :)

It’s our integrator that tell us that. We’ll see.

 


Forum|alt.badge.img+6
  • Author
  • Sidekick (Customer)
  • Jun 19, 2024 8:45 AM UTC

We just upgraded (21r2 to 23r2) and we still have our bookmarks :)