in the Project Costs page, all users are able to see other users transactions, how do we stop this? The employees are added as resources to the projects and as project team. Project Access toggle button is on but still employees are able to see other users transactions. Please assist.
Question
Project Costs Access
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.