Skip to main content
Question

Some contents not visible to users in Aurena.

  • Feb 1, 2021 9:53 AM UTC
  • 5 replies
  • 196 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+8

Hi All,

 

  see below screenshot , 

  in Background job screen. Option like Show Details, View scheduled task and Exclude from cleanup not visible to users.

how can do that which is show for all users.

 

This topic has been closed for replies.

5 replies

tobese
Hero (Employee)
Forum|alt.badge.img+7
  • Hero (Employee)
  • Feb 1, 2021 10:41 AM UTC

Hi

You have to grant permission to the users, if you have a permission set that is shared for all users you can add the projection grant for BackgroundJobsHandling to that.

 


dhlelk
Superhero
Forum|alt.badge.img+15
  • Superhero
  • Feb 1, 2021 10:44 AM UTC

Hi @Adarsh 

You can find the projection and then grant access to the user via a permission set.

Cheers !
Dhananjaya.

 

 


tobese
Hero (Employee)
Forum|alt.badge.img+7
  • Hero (Employee)
  • Feb 1, 2021 10:49 AM UTC

In Aurena the page is 

Solution Manager > Users and Permissions > Permission Sers > Projection Grants

Cheers
Tommy


Forum|alt.badge.img+8
  • Author
  • Sidekick
  • Feb 1, 2021 12:15 PM UTC

User have admin access alreday...


tobese
Hero (Employee)
Forum|alt.badge.img+7
  • Hero (Employee)
  • Feb 1, 2021 1:30 PM UTC

User have admin access alreday...

Admin as in the FND_ADMIN permission set? If so check that the projection is granted to it.