Webinar
Tue, 6 Dec, 14:00 - 15:00

Digitalize your HR and delivery your Moment of Service

About this event
  • Date: December 6, 2022
  • Start: 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9am EST
  • Location: GoToWebinar

 

Join Michael Langfeld, Product Manager of HCM R&D at IFS as he explains everything you need to know about Human Capital Management (HCM) in IFS Cloud and discover what’s the value for your organization.

In this webinar you’ll find out:
 

  • How our HCM solution in IFS Cloud is embedded within ERP and is part of a complete solution. Supporting global business operations under one single platform.
  • How you can provide a superior employee experience to your staff with interactive and user-friendly self-service portals and tools powered by AI, Automation & Machine Learning.
  • How you can manage your workforce full employee lifecycle from hire to retire through a comprehensive toolkit that supports all areas of human resource management. 
Event details
Online event
Date and time
Tue, 6 Dec, 14:00 - 15:00 (UTC)