Hello,
We recently upgraded from Apps 10 to IFS Cloud 25R1.
In Apps 10, we were able to move a work task status back to the New status if there were no records associated/transacted with it. We’ve used this in cases where a user accidentally moves a task to Under Preparation prior to actually starting to work on the task.
I can’t seem to find a way to do this in IFS Cloud, but I also cannot find any documentation that states this is restricted by design. Was this ability that was possible in Apps 10 taken away in Cloud? Or am I missing a step to be able to move it back into a New status?
Thanks,
Evan