My issue is regarding update of Task Status via Mobile client.
When user ‘Rejects’ a Task.
Current behaviour is:
- The ‘Task Status’ will change to “Rejected”.
- Task in ‘All’ filter (Mobile client) will be removed.
I need to customize the above behaviour in this way;
- ‘Task Status’ to change to “Open”.
- Task is Removed in ‘All’ filter (Mobile Client)
- Task is sent to ‘Team Tasks’ Filter (Mobile Client)
I have done (1) and created a Business Rule to update task status to “Open” after User ‘Reject’ a task. The business Rule also removes the assigned Person.
I am having difficulty in the Mobile Tablet
What is currently happening is that the task is removed from the ‘All’ Filter screen. After a few seconds it is added back to ‘All’ Filter. It does not back to ‘Team Task’ Filter.
Task status is “Open” and Task.Person_id is blank in the Service Request. When I reinitialize or refresh the task (Change status to A then change back to Open. The task goes to ‘Team Task’ filter.