If user have worked in company authorizing invoices it’s not possible to remove access to this company. The connection to invoice posting authorizer is preventing the removal of company access.
The invoice posting authorizer cannot be removed once user have authorized invoices, here you can only phase use out by adding a valid until date.
Is there a way around this to block access to this company for the user?
In our system we have mulitple companies and as users move around between the companies this becomes an issue.